Page Header - Image and Text

Channel Partners

section-ef5f30b

Global Distributors


UK / Ireland

Techex

+44 (0)1628-947-717

sales@techex.co.uk

Europe

Mediamachine

+31 (0)75 6572290

info@mediamachine.nl

Asia / Pacific

Rexcel

050-3561-2999

info@rexelgroup.com

North / South America

Videon

814-235-1111

info@videon-central.com

section-7cb288b

Online Resellers


section-0ba1fdf

Resellers


United States

Auburn AV

Neal Niswender

334-821-2701

neal.niswender@auburnav.com

211 Orr Ave

Opelika, AL 36804

BNY Pro

Ryan Bonfiglio

712-560-9511

fig@bnypro.com

5502 Old Lakeport Road

Sioux City, IA 51106

Bridge Digital

Richie Murray

615-859-5754

richie.murray@bridgedigitalinc.com

217 Connell Street

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Church Tech Group

Phil Nebe

804-442-7924

phil.nebe@churchtechgroup.com

PO Box 71313

Richmond, Virginia 23255

Digitek

Matt Dabrick

919-790-5488

mdrabick@mindspring.com

1037 Dresser Court

Raleigh, NC 27609

 

FlorMartz USA

Walter Torres

864-501-4116

wtorres@flormartzusa.com

204 East Main Street

Walhalla, SC 29691

 

Laservision/AVL Gear

David Yang

323-730-5050

david@laservisionworld.com

13838 Bentley Place STE A

Cerritos, CA 90703

 

Proflix Sales

Shimon Hirschhorn

888-322-2955

shimon@proflixsales.com

400 Northridge Road, Suite 250

Atlanta, GA 30350

 

Rygid AV

Ryan Gilbert

980-263-9194

ryan@rygidav.com

210 Delburg St.

davidson, NC 28036

 

Stream Dudes

John Basile

715-972-3833

info@streamdudes.com

1585 Ellinwood Ave. L6

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Stream Station

Chip Pettit

704-957-6681

chip@streamstation.com

212 N. McDowell St., Suite 114

Charlotte, NC 28204

 


Mexico

FlorMartz

Victor Flores
442 260 9168
victor@flormartz.com
Privada de los Industriales 110, Of., 301 Col. Jurica
Queretaro, QRO 76100


Brazil

i9TV

Wilquison Filho
+55 11 3667-2527
wilquisonf@i9tv.com.br
R. Baronesa de Porto Carreiro, 270
Bom Retiro, São Paulo - SP, 01133-010